Contacts

For More Information

Testbed Coordinators

James Nelson

Chief, Development and Training Branch
NOAA/NWS/NCEP/Weather Prediction Center
(301) 683-1493
James.A.Nelson@noaa.gov

Lisa Darby

Meteorologist
NOAA/OAR/ESRL/Physical Sciences Division
(303) 497-5219
Lisa.Darby@noaa.gov


Testbed Meteorologists

Sarah Perfater

Coordinator for FFaIR and WWE
NOAA/NWS/NCEP/Weather Prediction Center
(301) 683-1475
Sarah.Perfater@noaa.gov

Benjamin Albright

Coordinator for FFaIR and WWE
NOAA/NWS/NCEP/Weather Prediction Center
(301) 683-1474
Benjamin.Albright@noaa.gov

Joshua Kastman

NOAA/NWS/NCEP/Weather Prediction Center
(301) 683-1485
Joshua.Kastman@noaa.gov


Testbed Support Scientists – WPC

Mike Bodner

NOAA/NWS/NCEP/Weather Prediction Center
(301) 683-1486
Mike.Bodner@noaa.gov

Mark Klein

NOAA/NWS/NCEP/Weather Prediction Center
301-683-1490
Mark.Klein@noaa.gov

Sara Ganetis

NOAA/NWS/NCEP/Weather Prediction Center
(405) 325-2115
Sara.Ganetis@noaa.gov


HMT Legacy Meteorologist

Allen White

NOAA/OAR/ESRL/Physical Sciences Division
(303) 497-5155
Allen.B.White@noaa.gov